New LEE VAN CLEEF - Holy Smoke [LP] View larger

LEE VAN CLEEF - Holy Smoke [LP]


New product

This product is no longer in stock

22,00 €*

More info

The project LEE VAN CLEEF was born as a joke at the end of 2015 and is the result of long jam sessions between Marco Adamo, guitarist (La polvere di Bodélé), Guido Minervini, drum (Efesto, Lamarck) and Pietro La Tegola, bass (Whiskeycold Winter). Influenced by bands like Earthless, Black Bombaim, Harsh Toke (to name a few) The first work "Holy Smoke" was recorded mixed and mastered in the Godfather studio of Naples. The artwork was done by Robin Gnista."

Album first released on November 25, 2016. Reissued on 1th of November 2019 by Italian label Vincebus Eruptum Records as 300 copies on red vinyl.

Marco Adamo (Guitar)
Pietro Trinità La Tegola (Bass)
Guido Minervini (Drums)

Edition limited to 300 copies on 12" red vinyl
Issue date: 1th of November 2019