Reduced price! THOSE FURIOUS FLAMES - HeartH [LP] View larger



New product

10,00 €*

-12,00 €

22,00 €

More info

If in the last album of 2016 "Oniricon", the Swiss band wondered about the universe, with "Hearth" it resizes itself to understand the mysteries of this planet and its inhabitants. The human beings. HeartH is a wonderful word that literally refers to a home, a place of comfort and love.

"That’s what music is for us!"

HeartH includes some very important words in it. “Earth” as our planet, “heart” as passion, “ear” as the organ that allows us to listen to music and “art” as creativity.

The 7 songs of the album are reflections on man, material, spirit and destiny.

A1 - Children Of The Moon
A2 - Voodoo (The Rhythm Of The Ritual)
A3 - Escape
A4 - Unknown Song
B1 - Under Your Spell
B2 - Hallucinoger Persisting Perception Disorder
B3 - Visions

Edition limited to 300 copies on 12" orange vinyl with special die-cut cover!
Issue date: 1th of September 2019